Armada Deep – Ibiza Closing Party 2018 [OUT NOW] [Mini Mix]

When the Ibiza summer madness is about to draw to a close, there’s always one last shot to create everlasting memories.

Packed with forty tracks from the likes of Ben Böhmer, Dennis Ferrer, Grum, Gui Boratto, Guti, Jan Blomqvist, Jonas Rathsman, Lane 8, Maya Jane Coles, Rodriguez Jr., Timo Maas, Yotto and more, ‘Armada Deep – Ibiza Closing Party 2018’ helps you make the moment count. This is the kind of stuff that keeps you coming back for more

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s