‘Demi Lovato – Tell Me You Love Me (Acoustic)’

Tell Me You Love Me is the sixth studio album by American singer Demi Lovato.

It was released on September 29, 2017, by Island, Safehouse and Hollywood Records. Its lead single, “Sorry Not Sorry”, was released on July 11, 2017, peaking at number six on the US Billboard Hot 100 and became Lovato’s highest charting single on the aforementioned chart, and has been certified double platinum by RIAA. The album’s title track served as its second single and has reached number 53 in the US. Lovato announced the title and release date of the album on August 23, 2017, after teasing the album as “coming real soon” during multiple stops on radio interviews.

The album reached the top 10 in Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Canada, Ireland, Mexico, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Scotland, Spain, the United Kingdom, and the United States. To promote the album, Lovato will embark on the Tell Me You Love Me World Tourwith DJ Khaled and Kehlani.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s